Locked History Actions

People

Benno Schwikowski

Head
Systems Biology of infection
Data integration approaches
Mass spectrometry-based proteomics

Email: benno@pasteur.fr
Phone: +33 (0)1.45.68.86.20

width=120

Robin Friedman

Postdoctoral researcher

Email: robin-carl.friedman@pasteur.fr
Phone: +33 (0)1 40 61 37 84

width=120)

Freddy Cliquet

Postdoctoral researcher

Email: freddy.cliquet@pasteur.fr
Phone: +33 (0)1 45 68 80 00

width=120)

Frederik Gwinner

Ph.D. Student

Email: frederik.gwinner@pasteur.fr
Phone: +33 (0)1 40 61 37 84

width=120

Xiaoyi Chen

Ph.D. Student

Email: xiaoyi.chen@pasteur.fr
Phone: +33 1.45.68.89.85

width=120

Oriol Guitart-Pla

Bioinformatics Engineer
Cytoscape Developer

Email: oriol.guitart-pla@pasteur.fr
Phone: +33 (0)1 40 61 36 07

width=120)

Laurence Gangloff

Administrative Assistant
(Tue, Thu, 1.30pm-5pm)

Email: lganglof@pasteur.fr
Phone: +33 1.45.68.88.54
Fax: +33 1.40.61.37.04

width=120

Alumni

Pascal Bochet
CNRS researcher
Proteomics, LC-MS data processing
Email: pascal.bochet@pasteur.fr

width=120

Tero Aittokallio
Researcher
Data Integration
Email: teanai@utu.fi

http://proteomics.fr/Images/Tero.jpg

Frank Rügheimer
Postdoctoral researcher
Email: frank.rugheimer@pasteur.fr

http://proteomics.fr/Images/FrankRuegheimer.jpg

Mathias Vandenbogaert
Research Scientist
Mass Spectrometry Bio-Informatics
Email:<mathias DOT vandenbogaert AT pasteur DOT fr>

http://proteomics.fr/Images/Mathias V.JPG

Thomas Rolland
Ph.D. student (with Bernard Dujon)
Yeast comparative genomics

http://proteomics.fr/Images/thomasrolland.jpg

Samuel Drulhe
Postdoctoral researcher
Omics data integration

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_0IFxJr_3yJ0/SwKQIgNPitI/AAAAAAAAAJg/J8477EfRjW0/s104-c/samuel.jpg

Olivia Jardin-Mathé
Postdoctoral researcher
Mass spectrometry, image analysis

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_genRyIyI_qs/SxayS9EQUgI/AAAAAAAAAAU/BYdrclx4GBI/s104-c/IMG_0289_2.jpg

Ashish Anand
Postdoctoral researcher

http://proteomics.fr/Images/aanand.jpg

Mathieu Michaud
Cytoscape

http://proteomics.fr/Images/mathieumichaud.JPG

Samad Lotia

Cytoscape


Maxime Venin
Masters student
Data Integration


Aurelien Mazurie
Postdoctoral researcher
Data integration

http://proteomics.fr/Images/Aurelien M.JPG

Sébastien Li-Thiao-Té
PhD student
Mass spectrometry, image analysis, mathematics

http://proteomics.fr/Images/sebastien.jpg

Michael Kaltenbach
Postdoctoral researcher
Mass spectrometry

http://proteomics.fr/Images/michaelkaltenbach.jpg

Runxuan Zhang
Postdoctoral researcher
Proteomics, mass spectrometry

http://proteomics.fr/Images/runxuan.gif

Ghislain Bidaut
Postdoctoral researcher
Cytoscape, Gene Expression Data Analysis

http://proteomics.fr/Images/ghislainbidaut.jpg

Marie-Anne Lin
Email: lin@pasteur.fr

http://proteomics.fr/Images/marie-anne.jpg

Andrea Splendiani
PhD student
Cytoscape, ontologies, semantic web, pathways

http://proteomics.fr/Images/andrea.jpg

Olivier Garcia
Intern
Cytoscape development

http://proteomics.fr/Images/olivier.gif

Melissa Cline
Postdoctoral fellow

http://proteomics.fr/Images/melissa.jpg

Allison Maury
Bioinformatics Engineer
Researcher, sysadmin

http://proteomics.fr/Images/alli.jpg

Marc Vincent
Masters student
Cytoscape development
Email: vincentmarc@infonie.fr

http://proteomics.fr/Images/marc.jpg

Amol Prakash
PhD student
Proteomics, mass spectrometer, reproducibility, LCMS, LC-MS/MS
Email: amol@cs.washington.edu

http://proteomics.fr/Images/amol.jpg